Be Mine, Baby Goat

I mentioned this briefly to you in my last post…but I made a terrible mistake, you guys.

I Googled “baby goat.”

My entire day ended. My productivity came to a screeching halt. My eyes watered. My heart burst. And now, what started out as a harmless Internet search has spiraled into a full blown obsession.

I’ll let this multimedia collection speak for itself:

OMG JUST BEING A GOAT

WHAT'S IN THE WATER? OH JUST MY ADORABLE REFLECTION, LOLZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And then if just the simple sight of these God-sent creatures aren’t enough to make you want to punch your own face… WATCH HOW THEY MOVE:


I don’t even think this one is real. I think it’s a Japanese invention, designed to make you physically sick with cuteness:

 

Reasons why I need a baby goat:

  • It could make me a YouTube sensation
  • I’d take it for walks and get all the babes
  • I would be encouraging inner-city agriculture
  • Cats are so 2009

I understand that baby goats are like any other adorable baby creature (including humans); inevitably it will turn into an adult and get way less cute but equally as needy… but I also Googled “adult pygmy goat” and they’re not too bad. I would just donate it to a petting zoo or give it to a traveling caravan of gypsies. (I’ve also been Googling gypsies a lot lately.)

I promise this is the worst post you will ever read on this blog. It’s only up from here, folks.

S.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

