I know.

You don’t even have to say anything.

I know what you’re thinking.

Where has this bitch been?

I have no excuses for you. I’ve been at work. And at my other part-time job where I am VP of Lazy Assholes. It’s a really tough gig. Here’s a recap of what has happened since my last post:

  • I found out that Hugh Hefner is on Twitter. I’m furious with all of you for not alerting me to this earlier.
  • I’ve been learning to live with humidity. We’ve had our ups and downs, but we’re in a good place now.
  • I watched this video an inappropriate number of times. THEY’RE LIKE LITTLE ACTUAL PEOPLE. Doing regular people things. And yes…I understand that they are babies so they are, indeed, little people but that doesn’t stop this from being amazing. And 26+ million people agree with me, so you can fuck right off.
  • I found internet k-hole and nothing has been the same since.
  • Peter Falk died, so if you aren’t watching The Princess Bride this weekend in remembrance, I really don’t know what you’re doing with your life.

I feel like I sign off every post with a promise to write more, so I’m just going to leave you with this BLAST FROM YOUR PAST:

That just happened.

S.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

