#FuckYouMonday Facts

I woke up late today AND realized I had a meeting that I was about to be late for. The result was me showing up to work in a Young Jeezy t-shirt with no makeup on, cramming a peanut butter sandwich into my mouth as breakfast. The worst part? After the meeting was over, someone said to me: “Haha, sorry S. – you didn’t even really need to be in this meeting!” CHUCKLE CHUCKLE, ASSHOLE. Now I’m stuck looking like a 19-year-old, androgynous, wanna-be-rapper all day. Thanks.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me today but my emotions are out of control. I don’t even think I’m PMSing which is the scary part. I actually had thoughts of legitimate homicide when someone sitting next to me starting eating popcorn at their desk today and then two minutes later I was crying in front of everyone watching this stupid YouTube clip of a flash mob dedicated to this chick who had died. Don’t even ask for the link, I’m not sharing it. FUCK YOU, FEELINGS.

Jillian Michaels is still ruining my life and I’m nowhere near looking like a supermodel yet. The late-night shawarma I insist upon eating at least three times a week is probably not helping. But you promised me the world, Jillian.

I keep trying to avoid 3pm trips to Starbucks because I’m literally living off a negative bank balance right now and yet I continue to embark on them daily. So not only am I broke, I’M STUPID.

That’s it, that’s all….I’m going to go eat my feelings via an entire box of Kraft Dinner.

S.

3 comments

  1. Do what I do. Starbucks Fridays. As tempting as it is, only go to Starbucks on Fridays. It’ll save you a good $20 a WEEK. Trust me. It’s hard, but makes it that much more special on Fridays.

  2. I’m pretty pleased to discover this great site. I want to to thank you for your time due
    to this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part
    of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff on your website.

Leave a Reply

